FACULTY MEMBERS
  • Dr. Ephraim J. Gutmark
    Ohio Eminent Scholar
    ephraim.gutmark@uc.edu
    513-556-1227
  • Dr. Awatef Hamed
    AEEM Department Head
    a.hamed@uc.edu
    513-556-3553
  • Dr. Asif A. Syed
    Research Professor
    asif.syed@uc.edu
    513-556-0998
  • Dr. Widen Tabakoff
    Professor
    widen.tabakoff@uc.edu
    513-556-3226
RESEARCH STAFF
  • Mr. Russell DiMicco
    Senior Research Associate
    russell.dimicco@uc.edu
    513-556-3356
  • Mr. Curtis Fox
    Research Associate
    curtis.fox@uc.edu
    513-556-3602
  • Dr. Jeffrey Kastner
    Postdoctoral Associate
    jeffrey.kastner@uc.edu
    513-556-3189
  • Dr. Mihai Mihaescu
    Postdoctoral Associate
    mihai.mihaescu@uc.edu
    513-556-3362
PhD STUDENT RESEARCHERS
  • Nicholas Caldwell
    caldwen@email.uc.edu
    513-556-3554
  • Michael Cornwell
    cornwemd@email.uc.edu
    513-556-3189
  • Rodrigo Gomez
    perrinmj@uc.edu
    513-556-1056
  • David Munday
    david.munday@uc.edu
    513-556-3358
  • Michael Perrino
    perrinmj@uc.edu
    513-556-1056
MS STUDENT RESEARCHERS
  • Goutham Sarma
    gouthamsarma@hotmail.com
    513-556-3360
  • Erwann Guillou
    guillou.erwann@gmail.com
    513-556-3360
  • John Reed
    reedjr@email.uc.edu
    513-556-3554
  • Andrew Regent
    harric2@uc.edu
    513-556-1056
RECENT GRADUATES
  • Scott Bush, Ph.D.
    General Electric Aviation
    Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Aaron Glaser, Ph.D.
    General Electric Global Research
    Niskayuna, New York
  • Tongxun Yi, Ph.D.
    Penn State University
    State College, Pennsylvania
  • Shanmugam Murugappan, Ph.D.
    Research Assistant Professor
    University of Cincinnati Department of Otolaryngology
    Cincinnati, Ohio
  • Christopher Harris, M.S.
    Northrop Grumman
    Los Angeles, California
  • Seth Harrison, M.S.
    KJWW Consulting
    Rock Island, Illinois
  • Irene Ibrahim, M.S.
    ????
    ????
  • Nicholas Overman, M.S.
    Goodrich Corporation
    West Des Moines, Iowa
Gas Dynamics and Propulsion Laboratory
University of Cincinnati
Dept. of Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
300 Rhodes Hall
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0070
© 2005 University of Cincinnati